Wow you adventurous one, you definitely are! Our designers create the initial design and setup for your site, after that you can edit your design and content any time!

This is YOUR website after all! 

If you need help along the way, click HERE for a collection of support articles on editing various parts of your website.

Keep in mind that any edits are in the Preview mode (and saved automatically!) and these edits would be live after you hit the Publish button. 👍🏼

Did this answer your question?