Of course! You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. Please note: If you downgrade from the Premium to our Free Plan, you will not be able to keep your custom domain linked to your site.

If you'd wish to upgrade to our Premium plan, you can do that within our Design Suite. 

Simply click on the Upgrade button on our Dashboard or on the top right corner: 

Key in your CC details and you're good to go! 

Did this answer your question?