We are only human - making mistakes is just a part and parcel of life so don't be too hard on yourself! Luckily some mistakes can be undone, here's how.

  • Firstly, go to 'settings
  • Select 'Edit History
  • You will be able to see a list of the past versions of your website
  • Click on the version that you want to restore it to! 
  • Click on 'restore
  • Once you've confirmed that it is correct, hit 'ok'! 

Ta da! 

Watch the video here

Did this answer your question?