Uploaded images are saved in your library so that you can easily reuse them.

If you're sure you won't want to use an image in the future, you can delete it from your library.

Note: Deleting items from the Content Manager will remove them from your website, as well! These instructions are for advanced users who are familiar with content management systems. If you would like assistance, email hello@b12.io.

1. From the Home screen, click Content.

2. Click Files & media.

3. Check the box next to the image you want to delete.

4. Click Delete towards the top of the page.

5. When asked "Are you sure want to delete selected elements?", click Delete.

For additional help, email hello@b12.io. 😃

Did this answer your question?